Surgical Services

Pulse line

Our specialized team has had recruitment success at all levels within Perioperative Services. As a growing number of OR Directors and Managers begin to retire, a large focus for our clients has been within this critical service line. From general surgery to the most complex specialties, we are deeply networked with the leaders running OR departments of all sizes.

The Surgical Services team has successfully placed: Director of Surgical Services, VP Surgical Services, Manager OR, Director Med-Surg, Manager Telemetry, Supervisor OR, Manager of Surgical Services, Director Perioperative, and Clinical Manager of CVOR among others.

Please contact Ryan Combellick, Acute Care Team Leader
(626) 387-7500, Ext. 380
Ryan@ClarkandCompany.org

Cameron Reeder, Account Executive
Ext. 340, Cameron@ClarkandCompany.org

Micah Klein, Account Executive
Ext. 312, Micah@ClarkandCompany.org

Kristin Robertson, Account Executive
Ext. 313, Kristin@ClarkandCompany.org

Dustin Gibson, Account Executive
Ext. 360, Dustin@ClarkandCompany.org

Jennifer Shenk, Account Executive
Ext. 314, Jennifer@ClarkandCompany.org